Welcome to ArmA Roleplay

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

• Announcements

Cleadus Rose

Introduce yourself!

13 posts in this topic

Well I'm new to Arma Roleplay so I was gonna try to get to know everyone! My name is Tanner and from Texas. I'm into Automobiles and other fantastic things!

What do you enjoy doing? Who are you? Post a reply!

2 people like this

Im Nais the founder & lead developer for ArmA Roleplay and i like to play CS:GO, ArmA 3, code and i like to be with friends :)

5 people like this

I'm Terance, from United States Florida. I'm the Head Administrator here at ArmA Roleplay, and I like to play ArmA 3, Rainbow Six Siege, and GTA V.

3 people like this

I'm Isaac I love playing roleplay on arma and gmod possibly also life is fundal when I buy it :)

1 person likes this

Posted (edited)

I'm Norse and I like playing basically any shooting game and ets2 :D I also like to do stuff on photoshop to improve :)

Edited by Norse
3 people like this

Posted (edited)

I'm Nick.

My favorite game is Arma 3. I also like simulator games. I'm a appart of the dev team on Armaroleplay and my main focus is 3D Modelling and vehicles

Edited by Nick Colt
3 people like this

Hey I'm Sebbe, I play mostly skill-based games but enjoy everything else also. I hope to rekt u ingame.

see ya :P

- Sebbe

3 people like this

My name is lewis, im 17 (What this isn't a dating profile? fuck) I'm an ex dev from a few other community and I love map creation and modification, i'm also good at fixing broken things. I'm here to stick my nose around and maybe lend a hand :)